You are all set! After you sign the consent form, simply sit back and wait for our Oklahoma medical marijuana doctor to contact you at your scheduled appointment time.
GET YOUR OKLAHOMA
MEDICAL MARIJUANA CARD
Our Oklahoma medical marijuana doctor will reach out in minutes to help you get access to medical marijuana dispensaries in Oklahoma. Get approved today or your money back!
To get started, book an appointment below.
STEP 1. Book an Appointment
Select time for your Risk-Free Visit
*ALL TIMES IN CENTRAL TIME (CST) Please add 1 hour for Eastern Time (EST)
STEP 2. Payment
US VS. OTHERS
Here's how ARCannabisClinic compares to other MMJ doctors
Thousands of Verifiable ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviews
Fast Phone, Text, Email support
Available 7 Days a Week
Poor or no online reviews
Avg. email response time: 7 days
No phone support
*terms and conditions apply
Most Frequently Asked Questions for the Oklahoma Medical Marijuana Program
📌 What are the qualifying conditions for an Oklahoma medical marijuana card? (OMMA Card)
Oklahoma’s medical marijuana law, SQ 788, clearly states that “there are no qualifying conditions.” Instead, a physician may follow the same judgment they would use to prescribe any other medication. Qualifying conditions commonly treated with cannabis include:
✔ I have one of the “qualifying medical conditions,” am I automatically a qualified patient?"
An official Oklahoma physician written certification must be obtained from a medical physician and submitted with the application. To schedule your risk-free appointment to see a ARCannabisClinic approved marijuana doctor in Oklahoma, click here.
💲 How much is a medical marijuana card in Oklahoma?
The standard application fee is $100. Individuals who provide acceptable proof of Medicaid (SoonerCare) or Medicare enrollment or status as a 100% disabled veteran will pay a reduced fee of $20. Application fees must be paid by Visa, MasterCard, or Discover credit or debit card. An additional credit card processing fee will be added to the transaction. These application and processing fees are non-refundable. The payment will not be refunded for applications not approved.
⚡How do I apply online with the Oklahoma Department of Health - Medical Marijuana Division?
👨🦽 How do I qualify to become an Oklahoma MMJ caregiver?
A caregiver in Oklahoma must meet certain criteria to assist a registered patient. To begin with, a caregiver must be at least 18 years old and a resident of the state. To prove residency, a caregiver must provide a current Oklahoma license or state identification card. The caregiver must also provide documentation that they are designated by the state-registered patient to assist them. In Oklahoma, caregivers are not required to pay a card registration fee.
👍 How much does it cost to get a marijuana card doctor approval?
We offer the most competitive pricing in the industry with the fastest and the most friendly service you can't find anywhere else. If our network doctor can not approve you for any reason, you get your money back!* We currently accept major credit cards and debit cards via phone or online. No cash or personal checks are accepted. We offer the best prices and we guarantee it! Check out our 👉 PRICE MATCH GUARANTEE *Conditions apply
🌿 I received my card. Where can I get medical marijuana?
Once you have received your medical marijuana ID card, you can purchase medical marijuana at any dispensary in Oklahoma. Some dispensaries require an appointment for your first visit. View contact information and locations for all dispensaries.