STEP 1. Book an Appointment
Select time for your Risk-Free Visit
*ALL TIMES IN CENTRAL TIME (CST) Please add 1 hour for Eastern Time (EST)
APPLY FOR AN ARKANSAS
MEDICAL MARIJUANA CARD
Our marijuana doctor will connect with you in minutes to help you get access to marijuana dispensaries near you. Get approved today or your money back!
To get started, book an appointment below. Make a payment. Sign your online consent form. It's that simple.
STEP 2. Payment
You are all set! After you sign the consent form, a marijuana doctor will connect with you at your scheduled appointment time.
US VS. OTHERS
Here's how ARCannabisClinic compares to our competitors
Thousands of Verifiable ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviews
Fast Phone, Text, and Email support
Available 7 Days a Week
Poor or no online reviews
Avg. email response time: 7 days
No phone support
*terms and conditions apply
Most Frequently Asked Questions for the Arkansas Medical Marijuana Program
📌 What are the qualifying conditions for an Arkansas medical marijuana card?
The Arkansas Department of Health lists the following conditions for obtaining your Arkansas medical marijuana card:
Intractable pain which is pain that has not responded to ordinary medications, treatment or surgical measures for more than six (6) months
Peripheral neuropathy & neuropathic pain disorders
Severe and persistent muscle spasms or spasticity
Cachexia or wasting syndrome
And any other medical condition or its treatment approved by the Department of Health
✔ I have one of the “qualifying medical conditions,” am I automatically a qualified patient?"
An official Arkansas physician written certification must be obtained from a medical physician and submitted with the application. To schedule your risk-free appointment to see a ARCannabisClinic approved marijuana doctor in Arkansas, click here.
💲 How much is a medical marijuana card in Arkansas?
The Arkansas Department of Health non-refundable application fee is $50. The payment will not be refunded for applications not approved. This is not a fee that we charge.
⚡How do I apply online with the Arkansas Department of Health - Medical Marijuana Section?
Applications and payment can be collected through an online system. You will need a valid email address to login to this system. This email address will be used to send notices once you create an account. For more information, click here
⚡What's required when applying for an Arkansas Medical Marijuana card?
for a successful application, ensure you have:
The patient registry application form.
The completed Physician Written Certification that was provided to you by our network doctors.
A photocopy (full sheet) of your Arkansas-issued driver's license or state ID.
The nonrefundable application fees.
👨🦽 How do I qualify to become an Arkansas MMJ caregiver?
In order to qualify for a designated caregiver registry card in Arkansas and legally purchase medical marijuana for a qualified patient, you must meet the following qualifications:
Be 21 years of age or older.
The individual you are providing care for must be physically disabled or a minor.
Have not been convicted of an excluded felony offense.
Be an Arkansas resident with proof of residency (AR Driver’s License or AR State ID card).
State law prohibits members of Arkansas National Guard and United States Military from obtaining a registry ID card.
👍 How much does it cost to get an Arkansas marijuana card doctor approval?
We offer the most competitive pricing in the industry with the fastest and the most friendly service you can't find anywhere else. If our network doctor can not approve you for any reason, you get your money back!* We currently accept major credit cards and debit cards via phone or online. No cash or personal checks are accepted. We offer the best prices and we guarantee it! Check out our 👉 PRICE MATCH GUARANTEE *Conditions apply
👍 Does ARCannabisClinic have a payment plan?
Yes! ARCannabisClinic is proud to work with a reputable third party financing company to offer our patients 0% interest financing! With a downpayment you can use any or all of ARCannabisClinic services including medical marijuana card approval and PTSD screening appointments and spread the payments over time at zero interest to you. Get approved today, pay later!
👨⚕️ Can I be approved by a doctor via tele-health?
Many patients are able to be approved totally via a virtual doctor visit, other patients may need to seen in-person or be referred to another doctor. 👉 Click Here to talk to an Arkansas doctor today to discuss your particular situation risk-free.
🌿 I received my card. Where can I buy medical marijuana?
🌿 How long does my Arkansas Medical Marijuana card remain valid?
If you received your doctor's approval from an ARCannabisClinic network doctor, your Arkansas medical marijuana card remains valid for up to a year from its issue date. However, if you use an outside physician, that physician might specify a shorter period.
🌿 When should I renew my Arkansas Medical Marijuana Card?
You should start your renewal process 60 days before your card’s expiration date. ARCannabisClinic makes this easy by auto-booking you for a yearly renewal appointment and we will send you multiple text message reminders to ensure that your medical marijuana card does not lapse. We have your back in making sure that you aren't walking around with an expired card, and we will get you in to see the doctor SAME-DAY if you need to keep you safe. No one else in the industry can promise you that.
🌿 What’s the marijuana card renewal procedure?
The Arkansas marijuana card renewal requires the same documents as new applications. Remember, you can't use your previous physician certification for renewals. ARCannabisClinic makes this process super easy for new and returning patients. Let us take care of you year after year with our industry-leading fast marijuana card renewal service.
🌿 How quickly will my Arkansas Medical Marijuana Card renewal be processed?
Generally, it takes up to 14 days from the date of application and payment receipt for the Arkansas Department of Health to process your application and issue your medical marijuana card. Errors can delay this, so ensure accuracy! ARCannabisClinic helps you to apply for your medical marijuana card and we make sure your physician written certification is error-free for the fastest processing times.
🌿 Is my personal information kept confidential?
Yes. Your data is protected under state and federal privacy laws and is not publicly disclosed.
🌿 Where can I use medical marijuana in Arkansas?
Be cautious! It’s prohibited in areas like school buses, correctional facilities, any public place, and private residences used for licensed childcare. Familiarize yourself with all the restrictions. ARCannabisClinic cannabis experts and medical marijuana doctors know the ins and outs of the Arkansas medical marijuana laws and restrictions.
🌿 I am a military member or a member of the Arkansas National Guard, can I get a Medical Marijuana card?
No, a 2017 Arkansas state law prohibits members of the Arkansas National Guard and the U.S. military from getting an Arkansas medical cannabis card.
🌿 What happens if I lose my Arkansas medical card or it has errors?
For online applications, simply print a replacement card. Otherwise, call the Arkansas Department of Health for assistance or corrections. Their contact information is:
4815 W. Markham St., Slot 50
Little Rock, AR 72205
Toll Free 1-833-214-8619
🌿 How much medical marijuana can a Arkansas Medical Marijuana Card holder possess?
Arkansas Medical Marijuana Card holders may possess up to 2.5 ounces in a 14-day period. You can track your real-time balance if you applied online.
🌿 Do I need to buy my marijuana from a licensed Arkansas medical marijuana dispensary?
Yes, to be protected under the Arkansas Medical Marijuana Amendment, purchase your medical marijuana only from licensed dispensaries.
🌿 How can other medical conditions be added to the list of qualifying conditions?
You can submit a petition here to add a new qualifying medical condition. These petitions are forwarded to a committee hearing and voted on whether they are approved or denied. The Arkansas Department of Health states to allow up to 120 days for a decision.
🌿 What’s a designated caregiver?
A designated caregiver is a person authorized by a qualifying patient to help with medical marijuana. They can possess up to 2.5 ounces of medical marijuana for their patient but can't consume it themselves.
🌿 Can a caregiver serve multiple patients or vice versa?
Yes, a caregiver can serve multiple patients, and a patient can have more than one caregiver.