Why Choose Us?
We are THE Statewide Leader in Arkansas Medical Marijuana Card Certifications
No Certification? No Fee.
We offer 100% risk-free consultations with one of our marijuana doctors. If our doctors can't certify you for a marijuana card, you don't pay. It's that simple. Other clinics will charge you the full $200-$250 up front before you ever see a doctor and do not refund you even if you do not qualify. At Arkansas Cannabis Clinic, we only take a fee if we provide you with a signed physician certification letter for your qualified diagnosis. If for some reason you cannot be certified, we will explain why and give you tips on how you can possibly still qualify at a later date.
100% Legal compliance
Cut-rate providers can put you in legal jeopardy. Our MMJ doctors follow the strictest standards under the law and are focused on compliance in their practice. Our cannabis doctors and staff keep meticulous records and are confident you will not have any issues with your medical card. Don't take a chance with your livelihood and reputation by going to a less than reputable clinic that takes shortcuts behind the scenes. Get legal and stay legal with an Arkansas Cannabis Clinic doctor.
Arkansas Cannabis Clinic has multiple convenient locations to serve you and we are rapidly expanding across the state. We give all of our patients the VIP treatment. From the time you walk through the door you will be greeted with a smile and treated with the utmost respect. We have a free beverage service for our patients and a paperless, hassle-free check-in procedure. Our staff is ready from 8am to 6pm six days a week to answer your questions. Our 1000+ verified 5-Star Google Reviews speaks for itself. We provide the best service in the industry and no one else even comes close.